Management & Booking

 

 www.elcock-entertainments.co.uk

© 2017 by Rang-A-Tang

TOUR DATES 2020

Rang -a-Tang gig guide 2020
In line with government coronavirus guidance all scheduled gigs have been postponed for the foreseeable future. We hope you are all well and keeping safe and look forward to seeing you again once the pandemic is under control and restrictions are lifted. 

Fri 19 Jun 2020

LAKESIDE CLUB NORTHAMPTON

 

Sat 27 Jun 2020

NAILCOTE HALL

 

Sat 4 Jul 2020

BARGOED GOLF CLUB

 

Sat 25 Jul 2020

WEST MIDLANDS SAFARI PAR

 

Sat 1 Aug 2020

RICHMOND HOLIDAY CENTRE

 

Sat 8 Aug 2020

GOLDEN GATE HOLIDAY PARK

 

Mon 17 Aug 2020

BEACHCOMBER INN

 

Sat 22 Aug 2020

PENCNWC HOLIDAY PARK

 

Sat 29 Aug 2020

HAVEN WILD DUCK HOLIDAY

 

Fri 11 Sep 2020

CHESIL BEACH HOLIDAY PARK

 

Sat 12 Sep 2020

WATERSIDE HOLIDAY PARK

 

Sat 19 Sep 2020

RIVERSIDE CARAVAN CENTRE

 

Sat 26 Sep 2020

PATTINGHAM CLUB

 

Sun 11 Oct 2020

RICHMOND HOLIDAY CENTRE

 

Sat 31 Oct 2020

CARLTON MERES COUNTRY PA

 

Mon 2 Nov 2020

EXTRACARE BOURNEVILLE G

 

Sat 28 Nov 2020

BRYN MEADOWS HOTEL

 

Sat 5 Dec 2020

NAILCOTE HALL

 

Wed 23 Dec 2020

BAGGERIDGE SOCIAL CLUB

 

Thu 31 Dec 2020

NAILCOTE HALL

 

 

 

 *Please notes dates may change or be added during the year*